HOLLAND METROPOLE AT EXPO REAL 2018

Holland Metropole is an alliance between Amsterdam, Rotterdam, The Hague, Utrecht and Eindhoven and the top tier of Dutch real estate development and investment managers in real estate. The aim is to highlight the development and investment opportunities available in the Netherlands’ five biggest cities and the area’s in between (the region better known as the Randstad and Eindhoven).

All five are well known in their own right, but together they form one of the most successful city regions in the world. As Europe’s best-connected region, with many international and innovative institutions and stable economic growth, the Holland Metropole offers investors a worldclass business and investment climate.

We look forward to meeting you at the Holland Metropole stand at EXPO REAL 2018 (Hall A2, stand 230) where our partners will be highlighting the great investment opportunities they have on offer across all real estate segments.

Deputy Mayor Laurens Ivens, Amsterdam
Vice Mayor Bas Kurvers, Rotterdam
Deputy Mayor Boudewijn Revis, The Hague
Vice Mayor Klaas Verschuure, Utrecht
Deputy Mayor Yasin Torunoglu, Eindhoven

STAND INFORMATION EXPO REAL 2018

Where to find us


The stand is open and welcoming, and offers plenty of networking facilities. Our programme includes:
• A daily schedule of seminars and workshops, contract signings and networking drinks. Part of the programme will be held at PropertyEU’s International Investors Lounge
• 3D models of various projects
• All-day catering
• WIFI for partners and guests

HM facts & figures


• Population: 7.57 million
• GDP (in € bns): 288
• Polycentric character:
35 min. innercity travelling time
• Europe's no. 1:
liveability and connectivity
• Innovation area of the year


...and more, please find out at our stand!

You're welcome!


We’re looking forward to meeting you at our Holland Metropole stand, where all our partners individually and together propose several investment opportunities to you in all real estate segments. Small and large scale, new mixed use development as well as transformation of vacant buildings.

Please visit us and discover for yourself a market with quality, scale and sustainability!

HOLLAND METROPOLE UP CLOSE

EXPO REAL 2018 PARTNERS

Avatar
Lex Brans a.brans@amsterdam.nl
Lex Brans a.brans@amsterdam.nl
http://iamsterdam.com/en/business
Ingrid Kievit ih.kievit@rotterdam.nl
Ingrid Kievit ih.kievit@rotterdam.nl
http://rotterdam.nl/home_english
Claire Laarman claire.laarman@denhaag.nl
Claire Laarman claire.laarman@denhaag.nl
http://denhaag.nl/en
Edwin Kuil e.kuil@utrecht.nl
Edwin Kuil e.kuil@utrecht.nl
http://utrechtcityinbusiness.com
Jos Roijmans j.roijmans@eindhoven.nl
Jos Roijmans j.roijmans@eindhoven.nl
http://eindhoven.nl/en
Jan de Groot jpdgroot@almere.nl
Jan de Groot jpdgroot@almere.nl
http://english.almere.nl
Martie de Boer m.de.boer@amstelveen.nl
Martie de Boer m.de.boer@amstelveen.nl
http://amstelveen.nl/english
Jeroen van der Ven jeroen.van.der.ven@haarlemmermeer.nl
Jeroen van der Ven jeroen.van.der.ven@haarlemmermeer.nl
http://haarlemmermeergemeente.nl
Carolien Gase cm.gase@lelystad.nl
Carolien Gase cm.gase@lelystad.nl
http://lelystadopportunities.com/en/
Jeroen Lotze Jeroen.Lotze@portofamsterdam.nl
Jeroen Lotze Jeroen.Lotze@portofamsterdam.nl
http://portofamsterdam.com
Alwin Westerbeek a.westerbeek@zaanstad.nl
Alwin Westerbeek a.westerbeek@zaanstad.nl
http://zaanstad.nl/
Kenneth Goedhart k.goedhart@amsterdam.nl
Kenneth Goedhart k.goedhart@amsterdam.nl
https://zuidas.nl/english/
Avatar
Robert van Deelen robert.van.deelen@nl.abnamro.com
Robert van Deelen robert.van.deelen@nl.abnamro.com
http://abnamro.nl/en/corporate
Jaap van der Bijl jaap.vanderbijl@alteravastgoed.nl
Jaap van der Bijl jaap.vanderbijl@alteravastgoed.nl
http://alteravastgoed.nl/en/
Michel Westbeek michel.westbeek@am.nl
Michel Westbeek michel.westbeek@am.nl
http://am.nl
Nicolette Klein Bog   n.kleinbog@bouwinvest.nl
Nicolette Klein Bog n.kleinbog@bouwinvest.nl
http://bouwinvest.com
Harm Janssen h.janssen@bpd.nl
Harm Janssen h.janssen@bpd.nl
http://bpd.nl
Ronald Dielwart r.dielwart@duravermeer.nl
Ronald Dielwart r.dielwart@duravermeer.nl
http://en.duravermeer.nl
Peter van der Gugten pgugten@heijmans.nl
Peter van der Gugten pgugten@heijmans.nl
http://heijmans.nl/en/
Erik Leijten e.leijten@hurks.nl
Erik Leijten e.leijten@hurks.nl
http://hurks.nl/en
Wouter van den Eijnden Wouter.vd.Eijnden@ic-netherlands.com
Wouter van den Eijnden Wouter.vd.Eijnden@ic-netherlands.com
http://ic-netherlands.com/
Paul Trip paul.trip@mrpdevelopment.nl
Paul Trip paul.trip@mrpdevelopment.nl
http://mrpdevelopment.nl
Tobias Verhoeven t.verhoeven@synchroon.nl
Tobias Verhoeven t.verhoeven@synchroon.nl
http://synchroon.nl
Erik van der Struijs   erik.van.der.struijs@achmeavastgoed.nl
Erik van der Struijs erik.van.der.struijs@achmeavastgoed.nl
http://syntrusachmea.com
Pieter Knauff p.knauff@vesteda.com
Pieter Knauff p.knauff@vesteda.com
http://vesteda.com/en
Theo Rook th.rook@vanwijnen.nl
Theo Rook th.rook@vanwijnen.nl
http://vanwijnen.nl/
Fransje Sprunken f.sprunken@vorm.nl
Fransje Sprunken f.sprunken@vorm.nl
http://vorm.nl/
Avatar
Pieter van der Heijde pvdh@stedplan.nl
Pieter van der Heijde pvdh@stedplan.nl
http://stedplan.nl/bureau/english/
Elles Mensink e.mensink@fakton.com
Elles Mensink e.mensink@fakton.com
http://fakton.com/
Avatar
Charlotte Griffioen c.griffioen@mvsa-architects.com
Charlotte Griffioen c.griffioen@mvsa-architects.com
http://mvsa-architects.com/
Machteld Kors m.kors@unstudio.com
Machteld Kors m.kors@unstudio.com
https://unstudio.com/
Avatar
Steven Nelemans steven@amber.team
Steven Nelemans steven@amber.team
http://driveamber.com/
Avatar
http://healthyworkers.nl/
Benno Schwarz benno@hello-energy.com
Benno Schwarz benno@hello-energy.com
http://hello-energy.com/
Anton Los anton@perfectplace.nl
Anton Los anton@perfectplace.nl
http://perfectplace.nl/
Avatar