HOLLAND METROPOLE AT MIPIM 2018

Holland Metropole is the metropolitan area comprising the Netherlands’ four largest cities Amsterdam, Rotterdam, Utrecht and The Hague, together with major private partners. They are consistent in pooling their resources in promoting Holland Metropole to international investors as the top urban region for growth and innovation. Holland Metropole will be present at MIPIM 2018 in Cannes (France) from March 13 to 16.

The combination of the four big Dutch cities as one metropolitan area creates one of the most opportunity-rich regions in Europe. Holland Metropole is globally orientated with many international and innovative institutions and the Netherlands is home to the biggest start-up ecosystem in Europe. Our most important challenge is to build 1 milion houses before the year 2050, with respect to the climate agreement.

We look forward to meeting you at the Holland Metropole stand at MIPIM 2018 (stand C19.E, Promenade) where our partners will be highlighting the great investment opportunities they have on offer across all real estate segments.

Alderman Eric van der Burg, Amsterdam
Alderman Robert Simons, Rotterdam
Alderman Joris Wijsmuller, The Hague
Alderman Kees Geldof, Utrecht

STAND INFORMATION MIPIM 2018

Where to find us


Holland Metropole will be present at MIPIM 2018 at stand C19.E (Promenade). The stand is very open and welcoming, providing direct access to meet with our partners, our networking facilities, have a look at our projects and gather information.

All of this with the best views at the French Riviera!

HM facts & figures


• Population: 7.57 million
• GDP (in € bns): 288
• Polycentric character:
35 min. innercity travelling time
• Europe's no. 1:
liveability and connectivity
• Innovation area of the year


...and more, please find out at our stand!

You're welcome!


We’re looking forward to meeting you at our Holland Metropole stand, where all our partners individually and together propose several investment opportunities to you in all real estate segments. Small and large scale, new mixed use development as well as transformation of vacant buildings.

Please visit us and discover for yourself a market with quality, scale and sustainability!

PROGRAMME

Keep an eye on our website for an update of our programme.
  • Logo

HOLLAND METROPOLE UP CLOSE

MIPIM 2018 PARTNERS

Avatar
Lex Brans a.brans@amsterdam.nl
Lex Brans a.brans@amsterdam.nl
http://iamsterdam.com/en/business
Ingrid Kievit ih.kievit@rotterdam.nl
Ingrid Kievit ih.kievit@rotterdam.nl
http://rotterdam.nl/home_english
Claire Laarman claire.laarman@denhaag.nl
Claire Laarman claire.laarman@denhaag.nl
http://denhaag.nl/en
Jan de Groot jpdgroot@almere.nl
Jan de Groot jpdgroot@almere.nl
http://english.almere.nl
Henk Twisk htwisk@delft.nl
Henk Twisk htwisk@delft.nl
https://www.delft.nl/delften/
Jeroen van der Ven jeroen.van.der.ven@haarlemmermeer.nl
Jeroen van der Ven jeroen.van.der.ven@haarlemmermeer.nl
http://haarlemmermeergemeente.nl
Jeroen Lotze Jeroen.Lotze@portofamsterdam.nl
Jeroen Lotze Jeroen.Lotze@portofamsterdam.nl
http://portofamsterdam.com
Kenneth Goedhart k.goedhart@amsterdam.nl
Kenneth Goedhart k.goedhart@amsterdam.nl
http://amsterdam.nl/zuidas/english/
Avatar
Michel Westbeek michel.westbeek@am.nl
Michel Westbeek michel.westbeek@am.nl
http://am.nl
Nicolette Klein Bog   n.kleinbog@bouwinvest.nl
Nicolette Klein Bog n.kleinbog@bouwinvest.nl
http://bouwinvest.com
Harm Janssen h.janssen@bpd.nl
Harm Janssen h.janssen@bpd.nl
http://bpd.nl
Ronald Dielwart r.dielwart@duravermeer.nl
Ronald Dielwart r.dielwart@duravermeer.nl
http://en.duravermeer.nl
Peter van der Gugten pgugten@heijmans.nl
Peter van der Gugten pgugten@heijmans.nl
http://heijmans.nl/en/
Monique van der Toorn mt@mrpholding.com
Monique van der Toorn mt@mrpholding.com
http://mrpdevelopment.nl
Tobias Verhoeven t.verhoeven@synchroon.nl
Tobias Verhoeven t.verhoeven@synchroon.nl
http://synchroon.nl
Erik van der Struijs   erik.van.der.struijs@achmeavastgoed.nl
Erik van der Struijs erik.van.der.struijs@achmeavastgoed.nl
http://syntrusachmea.com
Lisette van der Ham lisette.vanderham@thestudenthotel.com
Lisette van der Ham lisette.vanderham@thestudenthotel.com
https://thestudenthotel.com/
Avatar
Pieter van der Heijde pvdh@stedplan.nl
Pieter van der Heijde pvdh@stedplan.nl
http://stedplan.nl/bureau/english/
Erik Faber e.faber@fakton.com
Erik Faber e.faber@fakton.com
http://fakton.com/
Catrin Schal pr@kcap.eu
Catrin Schal pr@kcap.eu
http://kcap.eu/en/
Machteld Schoep machteld.schoep@mecanoo.nl
Machteld Schoep machteld.schoep@mecanoo.nl
http://mecanoo.nl/
Machteld Kors m.kors@unstudio.com
Machteld Kors m.kors@unstudio.com
https://unstudio.com/
Izabela Perseng iperseng@oma.com
Izabela Perseng iperseng@oma.com
http://oma.eu/
Avatar
Sander Verseput verseput@chainels.com
Sander Verseput verseput@chainels.com
https://chainels.com/
Dirk Huibers d.huibers@octo.nu
Dirk Huibers d.huibers@octo.nu
https://octo.nu/
Iain Thompson iain@getofficeapp.com
Iain Thompson iain@getofficeapp.com
http://getofficeapp.com/
Daniel Mens d.mens@parkbee.com
Daniel Mens d.mens@parkbee.com
https://parkbee.com/en/
Avatar