INTRODUCTION

INTRODUCTION

Holland Metropole is an alliance between Amsterdam, Rotterdam, The Hague and Utrecht, together with major private real estate companies and other cities from the region.

The combination of the four big Dutch cities as one metropolitan area creates one of the most opportunity-rich regions in Europe. Holland Metropole is globally orientated with many international and innovative institutions and the Netherlands is home to the biggest start-up ecosystem in Europe.

We look forward to meeting you at the Holland Metropole stand at Expo Real 2016 where our partners will be highlighting the great investment opportunities they have on offer across all real estate segments.

Deputy mayor Laurens Ivens, Amsterdam
Deputy mayor Ronald Schneider, Rotterdam
Deputy mayor Joris Wijsmuller, The Hague
Deputy mayor Victor Everhardt, Utrecht

STAND INFORMATION

Where to find us


This year Holland Metropole is joined by Eindhoven on an all-new stand at Expo Real. Together with Amsterdam-based real estate information company PropertyEU, Holland Metropole is hosting a full programme of events. The stand is open and welcoming, and offers plenty of networking facilities.

You can find us at hall A2, stand 230.

You're welcome!


We’re looking forward to meeting you at our Holland Metropole stand, where all our partners individually and together propose several investment opportunities to you in all real estate segments. Small and large scale, new mixed use development as well as transformation of vacant buildings.

Please visit us and discover for yourself a market with quality, scale and sustainability!

HM facts & figures


• Population: 7.57 million
• GDP (in € bns): 288
• Polycentric character:
35 average travelling time between cities
• Europe's no. 1:
Worldbeating infrastructure and connectivity
• World's no. 2:
Conference and convention destination

...and more, please find out at our stand!

PROGRAMME

HOLLAND METROPOLE UP CLOSE

PARTNERS & CONTACTS

Avatar
Robert van Deelen robert.van.deelen@nl.abnamro.com
Robert van Deelen robert.van.deelen@nl.abnamro.com
http://abnamro.nl/realestate-clients
Michel Westbeek   michel.westbeek@am.nl
Michel Westbeek michel.westbeek@am.nl
http://am.nl
Nicolette Klein Bog   n.kleinbog@bouwinvest.nl
Nicolette Klein Bog n.kleinbog@bouwinvest.nl
http://bouwinvest.com
Harm Janssen   h.janssen@bpd.nl
Harm Janssen h.janssen@bpd.nl
http://bpd.nl
Ronald Dielwart   r.dielwart@duravermeer.nl
Ronald Dielwart r.dielwart@duravermeer.nl
http://en.duravermeer.nl
Peter van der Gugten   pgugten@heijmans.nl
Peter van der Gugten pgugten@heijmans.nl
http://heijmans.nl/en/
Erik Leijten e.leijten@hurks.nl
Erik Leijten e.leijten@hurks.nl
http://hurks.nl/en
Rob van den Broek rob@deltadevelopment.eu
Rob van den Broek rob@deltadevelopment.eu
http://park2020.com/
Tobias Verhoeven   t.verhoeven@synchroon.nl
Tobias Verhoeven t.verhoeven@synchroon.nl
http://synchroon.nl
Erik van der Struijs   erik.van.der.struijs@achmeavastgoed.nl
Erik van der Struijs erik.van.der.struijs@achmeavastgoed.nl
http://syntrusachmea.com
Joost van Kimmenaede j.van.kimmenaede@vanWijnen.nl
Joost van Kimmenaede j.van.kimmenaede@vanWijnen.nl
http://vanwijnen.nl/
Pieter Knauff p.knauff@vesteda.com
Pieter Knauff p.knauff@vesteda.com
http://vesteda.com/
Avatar
Jan P. de Groot   jpdegroot@almere.nl
Jan P. de Groot jpdegroot@almere.nl
http://english.almere.nl
Martie de Boer m.de.boer@amstelveen.nl
Martie de Boer m.de.boer@amstelveen.nl
http://amstelveen.nl
Bob van der Zande b.van.der.zande@amsterdam.nl
Bob van der Zande b.van.der.zande@amsterdam.nl
http://iamsterdam.com/en/business
Tom Bröring tom.broring@denhaag.nl
Tom Bröring tom.broring@denhaag.nl
http://businessparkhaaglanden.nl/
Harry van Dongen hvdongen@delft.nl
Harry van Dongen hvdongen@delft.nl
http://delft.nl
Neeltje Somers n.somers@eindhoven.nl
Neeltje Somers n.somers@eindhoven.nl
http://brainport.nl/en/
Jeroen van der Ven jeroen.van.der.ven@haarlemmermeer.nl
Jeroen van der Ven jeroen.van.der.ven@haarlemmermeer.nl
http://haarlemmermeergemeente.nl
Carolien Gase cm.gase@lelystad.nl
Carolien Gase cm.gase@lelystad.nl
http://lelystadopportunities.com
Jeroen Lotze   Jeroen.Lotze@portofamsterdam.nl
Jeroen Lotze Jeroen.Lotze@portofamsterdam.nl
http://portofamsterdam.com
Hans van Rossum  jp.vanrossum@rotterdam.nl
Hans van Rossum jp.vanrossum@rotterdam.nl
http://rotterdam.nl/home_english
Aad Lafeber a.lafeber@sadc.nl
Aad Lafeber a.lafeber@sadc.nl
http://sadc.nl/
Henk Harms henkharms@denhaag.nl
Henk Harms henkharms@denhaag.nl
http://denhaag.nl/en
Pim Sanders p.sanders@utrecht.nl
Pim Sanders p.sanders@utrecht.nl
http://utrecht.nl/city-of-utrecht
Alwin Westerbeek   a.westerbeek@zaanstad.nl
Alwin Westerbeek a.westerbeek@zaanstad.nl
http://zaanstad.nl
Kenneth Goedhart   kgt@zuidas.nl
Kenneth Goedhart kgt@zuidas.nl
http://amsterdam.nl/zuidas/english/
Avatar
Pieter van der Heijde pvdh@stedplan.nl
Pieter van der Heijde pvdh@stedplan.nl
http://stedplan.nl/bureau/english/
Erik Faber e.faber@fakton.com
Erik Faber e.faber@fakton.com
http://fakton.nl/
Avatar
Avatar
Avatar