INTRODUCTION

Holland Metropole is the metropolitan region comprising the Netherlands’ four largest cities Amsterdam, Rotterdam, Utrecht and The Hague. They are increasingly pooling their resources and collaborating to promote Holland Metropole to international investors as the top urban region for growth and development. The major Dutch real estate investors and developers are collaborating on the Holland Metropole initiative and will be present at MIPIM 2017.

The combination of the four big Dutch cities as one metropolitan area creates one of the most opportunity-rich regions in Europe. Holland Metropole is globally orientated with many international and innovative institutions and the Netherlands is home to the biggest start-up ecosystem in Europe.

We look forward to meeting you at the Holland Metropole pavilion at MIPIM 2017 (stand C19.E) where our partners will be highlighting the great investment opportunities they have on offer across all real estate segments.

Deputy mayor Eric van der Burg, Amsterdam
Deputy mayor Ronald Schneider, Rotterdam
Deputy mayor Joris Wijsmuller, The Hague

STAND INFORMATION

Where to find us


Holland Metropole will be present at MIPIM 2017, at Pavilion C19.E (Boulevard). The stand has a very open character, which is characterized by glass walls creating a direct connection between inside and outside. Visitors are welcomed to the stand, from where you can easily gather information, attend one of our meetings and meet people from different parties.

You're welcome!


We’re looking forward to meeting you at our Holland Metropole stand, where all our partners individually and together propose several investment opportunities to you in all real estate segments. Small and large scale, new mixed use development as well as transformation of vacant buildings.

Please visit us and discover for yourself a market with quality, scale and sustainability!

HM facts & figures


• Population: 7.57 million
• GDP (in € bns): 288
• Polycentric character:
35 average travelling time between cities
• Europe's no. 1:
Worldbeating infrastructure and connectivity
• World's no. 2:
Conference and convention destination

...and more, please find out at our stand!

PROGRAMME

Below our daily programme of MIPIM 2017. Both at the Holland Metropole pavilion C19.E as at The Palais.

HOLLAND METROPOLE UP CLOSE

PARTNERS & CONTACTS

Avatar
Annemieke Verwoert a.verwoert@Iamsterdam.com
Annemieke Verwoert a.verwoert@Iamsterdam.com
http://iamsterdam.com/en/business
Lonneke Vossen la.vossen@rotterdam.nl
Lonneke Vossen la.vossen@rotterdam.nl
http://rotterdam.nl/home_english
Iris Olivier iris.olivier@denhaag.nl
Iris Olivier iris.olivier@denhaag.nl
http://denhaag.nl/en
Jan de Groot jpdgroot@almere.nl
Jan de Groot jpdgroot@almere.nl
http://english.almere.nl/
Mariska van der Hee mvanderhee@akroconsult.nl
Mariska van der Hee mvanderhee@akroconsult.nl
http://businessparkhaaglanden.nl/
Paul Smolders psmolders@delft.nl
Paul Smolders psmolders@delft.nl
https://www.delft.nl/delften/
Mustafa Tanriverdi mtanriverdi@haarlemmermeer.nl
Mustafa Tanriverdi mtanriverdi@haarlemmermeer.nl
http://haarlemmermeergemeente.nl
Jeroen Lotze Jeroen.Lotze@portofamsterdam.nl
Jeroen Lotze Jeroen.Lotze@portofamsterdam.nl
http://portofamsterdam.com
Alwin Westerbeek a.westerbeek@zaanstad.nl
Alwin Westerbeek a.westerbeek@zaanstad.nl
http://zaanstad.nl
Avatar
Michel Westbeek michel.westbeek@am.nl
Michel Westbeek michel.westbeek@am.nl
http://am.nl
Nicolette Klein Bog   n.kleinbog@bouwinvest.nl
Nicolette Klein Bog n.kleinbog@bouwinvest.nl
http://bouwinvest.com
Marlous Mok m.mok@bpd.nl
Marlous Mok m.mok@bpd.nl
http://bpd.nl
Ronald Dielwart r.dielwart@duravermeer.nl
Ronald Dielwart r.dielwart@duravermeer.nl
http://en.duravermeer.nl
Peter van der Gugten pgugten@heijmans.nl
Peter van der Gugten pgugten@heijmans.nl
http://heijmans.nl/en/
Erik Leijten e.leijten@hurks.nl
Erik Leijten e.leijten@hurks.nl
http://www.hurks.nl/en
Claudia Grundmann c.grundmann@synchroon.nl
Claudia Grundmann c.grundmann@synchroon.nl
http://synchroon.nl
Erik van der Struijs   erik.van.der.struijs@achmeavastgoed.nl
Erik van der Struijs erik.van.der.struijs@achmeavastgoed.nl
http://syntrusachmea.com
Avatar
Avatar
Mathias Lehner mlehner@bna.nl
Mathias Lehner mlehner@bna.nl
http://www.bna.nl/
Pieter van der Heijde pvdh@stedplan.nl
Pieter van der Heijde pvdh@stedplan.nl
http://www.stedplan.nl/bureau/english/
Elles Mensink e.mensink@fakton.com
Elles Mensink e.mensink@fakton.com
http://fakton.com/
Avatar
Avatar