HOLLAND METROPOLE AT EXPO REAL

HOLLAND METROPOLE AT EXPO REAL

Holland Metropole is the metropolitan area comprising the Netherlands’ four largest cities Amsterdam, Rotterdam, Utrecht and The Hague, together with major private partners. They are consistent in pooling their resources in promoting Holland Metropole to international investors as the top urban region for growth and innovation. Holland Metropole will be present at EXPO REAL 2017 in Munich from October 4 to 6.

The combination of the four big Dutch cities as one metropolitan area creates one of the most opportunity-rich regions in Europe. Holland Metropole is globally orientated with many international and innovative institutions and the Netherlands is home to the biggest start-up ecosystem in Europe. Our most important challenge is to build 1 milion houses before the year 2050, with respect to the climate agreement.

We look forward to meeting you at the Holland Metropole stand at EXPO REAL (Messe Munich, stand A2.230) where our partners will be highlighting the great investment opportunities they have on offer across all real estate segments.

Deputy mayor Eric van der Burg, Amsterdam
Deputy mayor Robert Simons, Rotterdam
Deputy mayor Joris Wijsmuller, The Hague

STAND INFORMATION EXPO REAL 2017

Where to find us


Holland Metropole will be present at Expo Real at stand A2.230. Together with Property EU we have several shared facilities including a large bar and presentation area.

The stand is very open and welcoming, providing direct access to meet with our partners, our networking facilities, attend one of our meetings or gather information.

You're welcome!


We’re looking forward to meeting you at our Holland Metropole stand, where all our partners individually and together propose several investment opportunities to you in all real estate segments. Small and large scale, new mixed use development as well as transformation of vacant buildings.

Please visit us and discover for yourself a market with quality, scale and sustainability!

HM facts & figures


• Population: 7.57 million
• GDP (in € bns): 288
• Polycentric character:
35 min. innercity travelling time
• Europe's no. 1:
liveability and connectivity
• Innovation area of the year


...and more, please find out at our stand!

PROGRAMME

Our daily programme of Expo Real 2017 will follow soon

HOLLAND METROPOLE UP CLOSE

EXPO REAL 2017 PARTNERS

Avatar
Annemieke Verwoert a.verwoert@Iamsterdam.com
Annemieke Verwoert a.verwoert@Iamsterdam.com
http://iamsterdam.com/en/business
Lonneke Vossen la.vossen@rotterdam.nl
Lonneke Vossen la.vossen@rotterdam.nl
http://rotterdam.nl/home_english
Iris Olivier iris.olivier@denhaag.nl
Iris Olivier iris.olivier@denhaag.nl
http://denhaag.nl/en
Pim Sanders p.sanders@utrecht.nl
Pim Sanders p.sanders@utrecht.nl
http://ucib.nl/en/
Jan de Groot jpdgroot@almere.nl
Jan de Groot jpdgroot@almere.nl
http://english.almere.nl/
Mustafa Tanriverdi mtanriverdi@haarlemmermeer.nl
Mustafa Tanriverdi mtanriverdi@haarlemmermeer.nl
http://haarlemmermeergemeente.nl
Inge Fackeldey ingefackeldey@citymarketinglelystad.nl
Inge Fackeldey ingefackeldey@citymarketinglelystad.nl
http://www.lelystadopportunities.com/en/
Alwin Westerbeek a.westerbeek@zaanstad.nl
Alwin Westerbeek a.westerbeek@zaanstad.nl
http://zaanstad.nl
Mariska van der Hee mvanderhee@akroconsult.nl
Mariska van der Hee mvanderhee@akroconsult.nl
http://businessparkhaaglanden.nl/
Jeroen Lotze Jeroen.Lotze@portofamsterdam.nl
Jeroen Lotze Jeroen.Lotze@portofamsterdam.nl
http://portofamsterdam.com
Avatar
Michel Westbeek michel.westbeek@am.nl
Michel Westbeek michel.westbeek@am.nl
http://am.nl
Nicolette Klein Bog   n.kleinbog@bouwinvest.nl
Nicolette Klein Bog n.kleinbog@bouwinvest.nl
http://bouwinvest.com
Marlous Mok m.mok@bpd.nl
Marlous Mok m.mok@bpd.nl
http://bpd.nl
Ronald Dielwart r.dielwart@duravermeer.nl
Ronald Dielwart r.dielwart@duravermeer.nl
http://en.duravermeer.nl
Peter van der Gugten pgugten@heijmans.nl
Peter van der Gugten pgugten@heijmans.nl
http://heijmans.nl/en/
Erik Leijten e.leijten@hurks.nl
Erik Leijten e.leijten@hurks.nl
http://www.hurks.nl/en
Claudia Grundmann c.grundmann@synchroon.nl
Claudia Grundmann c.grundmann@synchroon.nl
http://synchroon.nl
Erik van der Struijs   erik.van.der.struijs@achmeavastgoed.nl
Erik van der Struijs erik.van.der.struijs@achmeavastgoed.nl
http://syntrusachmea.com
Avatar
Pieter van der Heijde pvdh@stedplan.nl
Pieter van der Heijde pvdh@stedplan.nl
http://www.stedplan.nl/bureau/english/
Elles Mensink e.mensink@fakton.com
Elles Mensink e.mensink@fakton.com
http://fakton.com/
Avatar
Avatar